You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps Team Lists: Round 6

The Parramatta Eels' team lists for Round 6 of the SG Ball Cup and Tarsha Gale Cup seasons have been confirmed.

The Men's and Women's U19s sides will face the Cronulla Sharks at New Era Stadium, Cabramatta, on Saturday morning.

The Harold Matthews Cup side have a bye before returning to action against Manly next week.

SG Ball Cup

1 Apa Twidle
2 Cainan Hardiman
3 Pat Spence
4 Devonte Vaivela
5 Mohamed Alameddine
6 Ethan Sanders
7 Josh Lynn
8 Sam Tuivaiti
9 Matt Arthur
10 Lance Fualema
11 Dom DeStradis
12 Will Lewis
13 Saxon Pryke
14 Raf DeStradis
15 Sebastian Piukala
16 Lebron Tuala
17 Kobi Hurford
18 Sam Squire

Tarsha Gale Cup

1 Debbie Doueihi (c)
23 Siulolovao Vave
3 Alysha Bell
4 Lindsay Tui
5 Hayley Bell
6 Charlotte Cawthorne
7 Tallara Bamblett
8 Laila Dimech
9 Ashlee Pottinger (c)
11 Kalisi Mahe
16 Leila Black
12 Bella Sandford
13 Kyanna Lokeni
10 Kanye Maru-Mulu
14 Kasey Quye
15 Mele Akau'ola Laula
17 Serah Poloaalii
19 Caitlin Peadon
21 Alliyah Ghannoum


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners