You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 4

The Parramatta Eels' squad for Round 4 of the Jersey Flegg Cup has been confirmed.

The Eels will host the Penrith Panthers at New Era Stadium on Saturday following the SG Ball, Harold Matthews, Tarsha Gale and Lisa Fiaola Cup fixtures.

1 Lindsay Munro
2 Matt Komolafe
3 Turoa Williams
4 Will Latu
5 Lene Feterika
6 Mac Puafisi
7 Riley Lack
8 Brock Parker
9 Jacob Davis
10 Jontay Junior Betham Misa
11 Jock Brazel (c)
12 Max Topou
13 Nicholas Lenaz
14 Noah Reed
15 Lachlan Mears-Crabb
16 Nikau Wrathall
17 Ned Hicks
18 Tyson Chase
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners