You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps Team Lists: Round 8

The Parramatta Eels' team lists for Round 8 of the Junior Reps season have been confirmed.

The SG Ball, Harold Matthews and Tarsha Gale Cup sides will face Penrith Panthers at New Era Stadium on Saturday, in the penultimate round of the regular season.

The Junior Reps fixtures will be preceded by a Lisa Fiaola Cup match and followed by a Jersey Flegg clash, both against Penrith also.

SG Ball Cup

1 Apa Twidle
2 Tuvaka Palu
3 Richard Penisini
4 Blaize Talagi
5 Devonte Vaivela
6 Ethan Sanders
7 Josh Lynn
8 Jack Burrows
9 Matt Arthur
10 Saxon Pryke
11 Dom De Stradis
12 Raf De Stradis
13 Charlie Guymer
14 Pat Spence
15 William Lewis
16 Sebastian Piukala
17 Kobi Hurford
18 Sam Squire

Harold Matthews Cup

1 Corey Leigh
2 Dom Farrugia
3 Jack Nicholas
4 Lachlan Vella
5 Aidan Kebourian
6 Junior Fagelele
7 Lorenzo Talataina
8 Jordan Uta
9 Zaidas Muagututia
10 Mikayel Tito
11 Anthony Abdow
12 Jezaiah Funa-Iuta (c)
13 Tyson Sangalang
14 Lachlan Coinakis
15 Ocean Vaivela
16 Lincoln Fletcher
17 Maison Ong
18 Lewis Saad

Tarsha Gale Cup

1 Debbie Doueihi (c)
2 Alysha Bell
3 Caitlin Peadon
4 Lindsay Tui
5 Hayley Bell
6 Charlotte Cawthorne
7 Tallara Bamblett
8 Laila Dimech
9 Ashlee Pottinger
10 Kanye Maru-Mulu
11 Kalisi Mahe
12 Bella Sandford
13 Makaah Darcy
14 Kasey Quye
15 Mele Akau'ola Laula
16 Leila Black
17 Kyanna Lokeni
21 Serah Poloaalii


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners