You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 5

The Parramatta Eels' team list for Round 5 of the Jersey Flegg Cup has been confirmed.

The Eels will face the Dragons at Ziems Park on Saturday at 11:30am.

1 Lindsay Munro
2 Lene Feterika
3 Turoa Williams
4 Will Latu
5 Beau Newlands
6 Ned Hicks
7 Mac Puafisi
8 Brock Parker
9 Jacob Davis
10 Jontay Junior Betham-Misa
11 Jock Brazel (c)
12 Max Topou
13 Nicholas Lenaz
14 Riley Lack
15 Tyson Chase
16 Nikau Wrathall
17 Noah Reed
18 Lachlan Mears-Crabb


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners