You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Team List: Round 5

The Parramatta Eels' team list for Round 5 of the NSW Cup season has been confirmed.

The Eels will face the Dragons at WIN Stadium on Saturday at 3:10pm.

1 Isaac Lumelume
2 Matthew Komolafe
3 Daejarn Asi
4 Zac Cini
5 Haze Dunster
6 Jordan Rankin (c)
7 Jake Arthur
8 Ofahiki Ogden
9 Mitch Rein
10 Ky Rodwell
11 Toni Mataele
12 Dan Keir
13 Luca Moretti
14 Jayden Yates
15 Niko Apelu
16 Jirah Momoisea
17 Tevita Taumoepenu
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners