You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 7

The Parramatta Eels' team list for Round 7 of the Jersey Flegg Cup has been confirmed.

The Eels will face Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at New Era Stadium on Saturday 15 April at 3pm.

Parramatta will be looking to extend their current winning streak to five matches against a Bulldogs team on equal competition points.

1 Lindsay Munro
2 Samuel Loizou
3 Ned Hicks
4 Will Latu
5 Lene Feterika
6 Damien Nati
7 Mac Puafisi
8 Noah Reed
9 Jacob Davis
10 Jontay Junior Betham-Misa
11 Jock Brazel (c)
12 Max Topou
13 Nicholas Lenaz
14 Lachlan Mears-Crabb
15 Tyson Chase
16 Nikau Wrathall
17 Larry Muagututia
18 Markis Atoa
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners