You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
SG Ball Cup Team List: Grand Final

The Parramatta Eels squad for the 2023 SG Ball Cup Grand Final has been revealed.

The Eels will face the Newcastle Knights this Saturday, 29 April at Leichhardt Oval at 2:30pm.

Parramatta qualified for the Grand Final by beating minor premiers Canberra in a hard-fought Semi Final win last weekend.

The Eels finished the regular season in third place, while the Knights finished fourth and upset the Panthers to join Parramatta in the decider.

The match will be streamed by NSWRL.

SG Ball Cup Team List: Grand Final

1 Apa Twidle
2 Devonte Vaivela
3 Richard Penisini
4 Blaize Talagi
5 Mohamed Alameddine
6 Joshua Lynn
7 Ethan Sanders
8 Lance Fualema
9 Matt Arthur
10 Sam Tuivaiti
11 Dom De Stradis
12 Charlie Guymer (c)
13 Saxon Pryke
14 Sebastian Piukala
15 William Lewis
16 Pat Spence
17 Raf De Stradis
18 Sam Squire
19 Kobi Hurford
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners