You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 11

The Parramatta Eels' team list for Round 11 of the Jersey Flegg Cup has been confirmed.

Four players from the SG Ball Cup Grand Final winning team have joined the side, with Ethan Sanders, Richard Penisini, Saxon Pryke and Sam Tuivaiti all set to make the step up to Jersey Flegg. A fifth player, Lance Fualema, has been included as 18th man.

The Eels will face the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium as part of a triple-header alongside the NSW Cup and NRL teams.

1 Lindsay Munro
2 Matthew Komolafe
3 Turoa Williams
4 Samuel Loizou
5 Richard Penisini
6 Mac Puafisi
7 Ethan Sanders
8 Noah Reed
9 Jacob Davis
10 Jontay Junior Betham-Misa
11 Jock Brazel (c)
12 Will Latu
13 Saxon Pryke
14 Ned Hicks
15 Nikau Wrathall
16 Sam Tuivaiti
17 Lachlan Mears-Crabbe
18 Lance Fualema
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners