You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Team List: Round 11

The Parramatta Eels' team list for Round 11 of the NSW Cup season has been confirmed.

The Eels will face the Raiders at GIO Stadium as part of a triple-header with the Jersey Flegg and NRL teams.

Watch the highlights from the Eels' NSW Cup Round 10 win over Western Suburbs!

1 Daejarn Asi
2 Isaac Lumelume
3 Sean Russell
4 Zac Cini
5 Chris Tupou
14 Jayden Yates
7 Jordan Rankin (c)
8 Ofahiki Ogden
9 Meni Luke
10 Jirah Momoisea
11 Matt Doorey
12 Dan Keir
13 Luca Moretti
15 Toni Mataele
16 Tevita Taumoepenu
17 Ky Rodwell
18 Nicholas Lenaz
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners