You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 12

The Parramatta Eels' team list for Round 12 of the Jersey Flegg Cup has been confirmed.

After five SG Ball Grand Final winners made successful steps up to the Jersey Flegg side last week, another two have been added to this week's team: Apa Twidle and Matt Arthur.

The Eels will face the Rabbitohs at Mascot Oval on Sunday afternoon.

1 Apa Twidle
2 Matthew Komolafe
3 Turoa Williams
4 Richard Penisini
5 Ethyn Martin
6 Mac Puafisi
7 Ethan Sanders
8 Noah Reed
9 Jacob Davis
10 Nikau Wrathall
11 Jock Brazel (c)
12 Will Latu
13 Nic Lenaz
14 Matt Arthur
15 Saxon Pryke
16 Lance Fualema
17 Sam Tuivaiti
18 Lachlan Mears-Crabbe


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners