You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Team List: Round 12

The Parramatta Eels' team list for Round 12 of the NSW Cup season has been confirmed.

The Eels will face South Sydney at Allianz Stadium on Friday as a curtain-raiser to the NRL Indigenous Round clash with the Rabbitohs.

1 Daejarn Asi
2 Haze Dunster
3 Isaac Lumelume
4 Zac Cini
5 Chris Tupou
6 Jordan Rankin (c)
7 Jake Arthur
8 Luca Moretti
9 Meni Luke
10 Ky Rodwell
11 Jirah Momoisea
12 Dan Keir
13 Jayden Yates
14 Jock Brazel
15 Jontay Junior Betham-Misa
16 Tevita Taumopenu
17 Niko Apelu
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners