You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 13

The Parramatta Eels' team list for Round 13 of the Jersey Flegg Cup has been confirmed.

The Eels will face the Storm at Kellyville Park on Saturday at 2:45pm.

1 Apa Twidle
2 Matthew Komolafe
3 Turoa Williams
4 Richard Penisini
5 Lene Feterika
6 Mac Puafisi
7 Joshua Lynn
8 Noah Reed
9 Jacob Davis
10 Sam Tuivati
11 Jock Brazel (c)
12 Saxon Pryke
13 Nic Lenaz
14 Matthew Arthur
15 Lance Fualema
16 Lachlan Mears-Crabbe
17 Larry Muagututia
18 Damien Nati


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners