You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 15

The Parramatta Eels' team list for Round 15 of the Jersey Flegg Cup has been confirmed.

The Eels will face the Bulldogs at Belmore Sports Ground on Friday at 6:30pm.

1 Ethyn Martin
2 Matthew Komolafe
3 Turoa Williams
4 Lachlan Blackburn
5 Richard Penisini
6 Apa Twidle
7 Mac Puafisi
8 Nikau Wrathall
9 Jacob Davis
10 Sam Tuivaiti
11 Jock Brazel (c)
12 William Latu
13 Max Tupou
14 Patrick Spence
15 Lance Fualema
16 Saxon Pryke
17 Larry Muagututia
18 Lindsay Munro
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners