You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 16

The Parramatta Eels' team list for Round 16 of the Jersey Flegg Cup has been confirmed.

The Eels will face the Sea Eagles at New Era Stadium on Saturday at 3pm.

1 Ethyn Martin
2 Matthew Komolafe
3 Turoa Williams
4 Lachlan Blackburn
5 Richard Penisini
6 Apa Twidle
7 Joshua Lynn
8 Noah Reed
9 Pat Spence
10 Lance Fualema
11 Charlie Guymer
12 William Latu
13 Saxon Pryke
14 Damien Nati
15 Sam Tuivaiti
16 Brock Parker
17 Larry Muagututia
18 Mac Puafisi
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners