You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 17

The Parramatta Eels' team list for Round 17 of the Jersey Flegg Cup has been confirmed.

The Eels will face the Sharks in Cronulla on Saturday at 12:30pm.

1 Apa Twidle
2 Matthew Komolafe
3 Richard Penisini
4 Lachlan Blackburn
5 Turoa Williams
6 Josh Lynn
7 Ethan Sanders
8 Noah Reed
9 Nic Lenaz (c)
10 Brock Parker
11 Charlie Guymer
12 William Latu
13 Max Tupou
14 Matt Arthur
15 Sam Tuivaiti
16 Saxon Pryke
17 Lance Fualema
18 Patrick Spence
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners