You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Team List: Round 17

The Parramatta Eels' team list for Round 17 of the NSW Cup season has been confirmed.

The Eels will face the Newtown Jets at Henson Park on Saturday at 3pm.

1 Arthur Miller-Stephen
2 Isaac Lumelume
3 Waqa Blake
4 Zac Cini
5 Haze Dunster
6 Dan Keir
7 Jordan Rankin (c)
8 Jontay Junior Betham-Misa
9 Meni Luke
10 Ky Rodwell
11 Jack Murchie
12 Matt Doorey
13 Luca Moretti
14 Jock Brazel
15 Toni Mataele
16 Jirah Momoisea
17 Niko Apelu
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners