You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Preliminary Final

The Parramatta Eels' team list for the Jersey Flegg Preliminary Finals has been confirmed.

The Eels will face Minor Premiers, the Roosters on Saturday for a place in next week's Grand Final. The match will be played at Leichhardt Oval and live streamed by NSWRL.

The Eels steamed into the Preliminary Finals on the back of a six-game winning streak, including Finals victories over the Panthers and Sharks.

No. Player
1 Apa Twidle
2 Matthew Komolafe
3 Samuel Loizou
4 Blaize Talagi
5 Ethyn Martin
6 Joshua Lynn
7 Ethan Sanders
8 Brock Parker
9 Matthew Arthur
10 Jontay Junior Betham-Misa
11 Jock Brazel (c)
12 Max Tupou
13 Nicholas Lenaz
14 Charlie Guymer
15 Sam Tuivaiti
16 Will Latu
17 Noah Reed
18 Saxon Pryke
19 Lachlan Blackburn
20 Lance Fualema
21 Araz Nanva


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners