You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps Team Lists: Round 3

The Parramatta Eels' team list for Round 3 of the Junior Reps season have been confirmed.

The Eels' SG Ball side are aiming to extend their winning start to the season with a third successive victory as they host the Balmain Tigers at Eric Tweedale Stadium on Saturday.

The Harold Matthews, Tarsha Gale and Lisa Fiaola Cup sides will all sit out the week with a bye.

SG Ball Cup

1 Junior Fagalele
2 Mohamed Alameddine
3 Dakota Kakoi
4 Devonte Vaivela
5 Dominic Farrugia
6 Lorenzo Talataina
7 Dylan Brettle
8 Beau Lucien
9 Jai Camilleri
10 Sebastian Piukala
11 Jezaiah Funa-Iuta
12 Tyrese Lokeni
13 Max Popo
14 Mark Williams
15 Lawson Moffitt
16 Javahn Stevenson-Hala
17 Izaiah Mafi
18 Tyson Sangalang
22 Corey Leigh
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners