You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Cup Team List: Round 4

The Parramatta Eels have confirmed their squad for Round 3 of the Jersey Flegg Cup season.

The Eels will face the Wests Tigers at New Era Stadium on Saturday 30 March.

1 Apa Twidle
2 Araz Nanva
3 Eric Vaafusuaga
4 Dom DeStradis
5 Charlie Sorovi
6 Ryley Smith
7 Josh Lynn
8 Sam Tuivaiti
9 Pat Spence
10 Max Tupou
11 Will Lewis
12 Jock Brazel
13 Saxon Pryke
14 Yehya Ayache
15 Lachlan Mears-Crabb
16 Teancum Brown
17 Lance Fualema
18 LeBron Tuala
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners