You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Team List: Round 4

The Parramatta Eels have confirmed their squad for Round 4 of the NSW Cup season.

The Eels will face the Western Suburbs Magpies at CommBank Stadium on Easter Monday ahead of the NRL clash with the Wests Tigers.

NSW Cup Match Highlights: Eels v Sea Eagles

1 Daejarn Asi
2 Jake Tago
3 Bailey Simonsson
4 Zac Cini
5 Haze Dunster
6 Brendan Hands
7 Ethan Sanders
8 Ofahiki Ogden
9 Matt Arthur
10 Wiremu Greig
11 Dan Keir
12 Charlie Guymer
13 Makahesi Makatoa
14 Meni Luke
15 Toni Mataele
16 Reece Alderton
17 Brock Parker
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners