You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels have confirmed their squad for Round 5 of the Jersey Flegg Cup season.

The Eels will face Canberra at Raiders Belconnen on Sunday 7 April.

1 Apa Twidle
2 Araz Nanva
3 Michael Abdow
4 Dom DeStradis
5 Charlie Sorovi
6 Ryley Smith
7 Josh Lynn
8 Sam Tuivaiti
9 Pat Spence
10 Teancum Brown
11 Will Latu
12 Jock Brazel
13 Max Tupou
14 Yehya Ayache
15 Lachlan Mears-Crabbe
16 Lebron Tuala
17 Lance Fualema
18 Will Lewis
19 Zac Hunter
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners