You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Team List: Round 7

The Parramatta Eels have confirmed their squad for Round 7 of the NSW Cup season.

The Eels will face the Sydney Roosters on Sunday 21 April at Wentworth Park.

NSW Cup Match Highlights: Eels v Bears

1 Zac Cini
2 Maika Sivo
3 Sam Loizou
4 Jake Tago
5 Isaac Lumelume
6 Brendan Hands
7 Ethan Sanders
8 Makahesi Makatoa
9 Matt Arthur
10 Wiremu Greig
11 Dan Keir
12 Kelma Tuilagi
13 Charlie Guymer
14 Meni Luke
15 Matt Doorey
16 Brock Parker
17 Reece Alderton
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners