You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List: Round 8

The Parramatta Eels have confirmed their squad for Round 8 of the Jersey Flegg Cup season.

The Eels will face the Sea Eagles on Saturday 27 April.

1 Tyler Cuthbert
2 Mohamed Alameddine
3 Antioch Faitala-Mariner
4 Dom DeStradis
5 Beau Newlands
6 Apa Twidle
7 Josh Lynn
8 Sam Tuivaiti
9 Ryley Smith
10 Saxon Pryke
11 Will Latu
12 Jock Brazel
13 Max Tupou
14 Yehya Ayache
15 Damascus Neemia
16 Lance Fualema
17 Lebron Tuala
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners