You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Cup Team List: Round 9

The Parramatta Eels have confirmed their squad for Round 9 of the Jersey Flegg Cup season.

The Eels will travel to Fiji to face the Kaiviti Silktails, a new addition to the Jersey Flegg this season. The match will be held at Churchill Park, Lautoka, kicking off at 10am AEST.

1 Zack Hunter
2 Mohamed Alameddine
3 Antioch Faitala-Mariner
4 Dom De Stradis
5 Beau Newlands
6 Apa Twidle
7 Josh Lynn
8 Sam Tuivaiti
9 Ryley Smith
10 Saxon Pryke
11 Jock Brazel
12 Will Latu
13 Max Tupou
14 Yehya Ayache
15 Lance Fualema
16 LeBron Tuala
17 Damascus Neemia
18 Michael Abdow
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners