You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels announce inaugural U14/U15 Female Academy Squad

The Parramatta Eels are pleased to announce our inaugural U14/U15 Female Academy Squad for 2024.

Close to 100 Parramatta Junior Rugby League players took part in the trial process which included trial games and a Skills clinic.

The club would like to thank all players who nominated to trial and wish everyone good luck for the upcoming Junior League season.

The Academy Squad will take part in 10 training sessions and finish with a Development game in the July School Holidays.

Congratulations to all players chosen to represent the Eels in this inaugural U14/U15 Female Academy!

U14’s Female Academy

Acacia Iuta, Adi Akanisi Namosimalua, Amio Alao, Chelsea Eisenhuth, Chelsea Falls, Grace Fakhr, Jayzianna Ruaporo, Jocelyn Taani, Kapiolani Latu, Kyelah Moran, Larissa Daniels-Maifea, Laura Gardiner, Nevaeh Mateaki, Rita Marie Hadidi, Ruby Enosi Tuipulotu, Sarah Alameddine, Sasha Pakoti, Sienna Manuo, Sophie Cox, Ta'alili Tuivaiti

U15’s Female Academy

Abbie Eagleton, Audrey Uri, Ella Hussein, Gemma Nader, Georgia Wansey, Hanaritha Tuuaga, Hayloh Talagi, Hine Rik, Isabella Bell, Kaizen Morgan-Pritchard, Kaveinga O’Callaghan Ahio, Rylee Cash, Selene Koi-ngaruhe, Serenity-breeze Tuainekore, Taylah Barr, Taylah Meagher, Tegan Nicholas, Temieke Withers, Tunui-a-Rangi Nathan, Tyra Pritchard, Zara Khouri

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners