You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Team List: Round 10

The Parramatta Eels have confirmed their squad for Round 10 of the NSW Cup season.

The Eels will face the Bears at North Sydney Oval on Sunday 12 May.

1 Zac Cini
2 Ethyn Martin
3 Jake Tago
4 Morgan Harper
5 Isaac Lumelume
6 Brendan Hands
7 Daejarn Asi
8 Luca Moretti
9 Matt Arthur
10 Wiremu Greig
11 Matt Doorey
12 Charlie Guymer
13 Brock Parker
14 Meni Luke
15 Saxon Pryke
16 Kyle Cassell
17 Reece Alderton
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners