You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Eels earn representative honours

18 members of the Parramatta Eels Junior Representatives program have been selected to feature in this year's City-Country fixtures.

15 players and three staff members have been called up to represent NSW City across four divisions at Leichhardt Oval on May 18-19, capping off their impressive seasons in Junior Representative competitions.

The Eels will celebrate their Junior Reps program at an upcoming presentation night, where award winners will be named and key contributors to the Club will be recognised.

NSW City U19 (Female)

  • Lindsay Tui
  • Raphaella Perigo
  • Rory Muller
  • Ryvrr-Lee Alo

NSW City U18 (Male)

  • Jezaiah Funa-Iuta
  • Mitch Lewis (Assistant Coach)
  • Clint Harb (Trainer)

NSW City U17 (Female)

  • Alleya Scrivens
  • Bailey Ma-Chong
  • Danielle Seckold
  • Fontayne Tufuga
  • Khyliah Gray
  • Logan Lemusu
  • Charlotte Henry (Head Coach)

NSW City U16 (Male)

  • Cyrus Bloomfield
  • Michael Nauer
  • Samuel Polley
  • Talen Risati
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners