You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Cup Team List: Round 12

The Parramatta Eels have confirmed their squad for Round 12 of the Jersey Flegg Cup season.

The Eels will face the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Erskineville Oval on Saturday 25 May.

1 Zack Hunter
2 Mohamed Alameddine
3 Antioch Faitala-Mariner
4 Dom De Stradis
5 Beau Newlands
6 Apa Twidle
7 Matthew Hunter
8 Sam Tuivaiti
9 Ryley Smith
10 Teancum Brown
11 Michael Abdow
12 Will Lewis
13 Saxon Pryke
15 Lachlan Mears-Crabb
16 Max Tupou
17 Damascus Neemia
19 Raf De Stradis
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners