You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Cup Team List: Round 13

The Parramatta Eels have confirmed their squad for Round 13 of the Jersey Flegg Cup season.

The Eels will face the Cronulla Sharks at Shark Park on Saturday 1 June.

1 Apa Twidle
2 Mohamed Alameddine
3 Antioc Faitala-Mariner
4 Araz Nanva
5 Beau Newlands
6 Matt Hunter
7 Josh Lynn
8 Sam Tuivaiti
9 Ryley Smith
10 Teancum Brown
11 Jock Brazel
12 Dom De Stradis
13 Saxon Pryke
14 Yehya Ayache
15 Max Tupou
16 Damascus Neemia
17 Raf Destradis
18 Zack Hunter
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners