You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Team List: Round 19

The Parramatta Eels have confirmed their squad for Round 19 of the NSW Cup season.

The Eels will face the Warriors at Lidcombe Oval on Saturday 13 July.

NSW Cup Match Highlights: Eels v Rabbitohs

1 Zac Cini
2 Mohamed Alameddine
3 Samuel Loizou
4 Morgan Harper
5 Isaac Lumelume
6 Josh Lynn
7 Ethan Sanders
8 Wiremu Greig
9 Joey Lussick
10 Reece Alderton
11 Dan Keir (c)
12 Jock Brazel
13 Brock Parker
14 Meni Luke
15 Saxon Pryke
16 Adam Spicer
17 Max Tupou
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners