You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Parramatta Junior League Board Members

Mark Jenkins - Chair (appointed by PNRL)

James Power - Deputy Chair (Elected)

Andrew Guan - Director (Elected)

Azzam Alabdallah - Director (Elected)

Craig Shannon - Director (Elected)

Janice Bryen - Director (Elected)

Michael Karam - Director (Elected)

Robert Morey - Director (appointed by PJRLRA)

Rob Morley - Director
Rob Morley - Director

Adam Fairley - Managing Director (by virtue of appointment)

Martina Bialluch - Junior League Operations

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners