You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Brett Cook has named his Wentworthville side to play the Illawarra Cutters in Round 9 of the VB NSW Cup.

1. Jake Mullaney

2. Semi Radradra

3. Brayden Wiliame

4. Api Pewhairangi

5. Cheyse Blair

6 .Ben Roberts

7. Brendan Waters

8. Pat OHanlon

9. Dean Parata

10. Matthew Eisenhuth

11. Ben Smith

12. Matthew Ryan

13. Kenny Edwards

14. Nathan Smith

15. Daniel Harrison

16. Lorenzo Ma-afu

17. Taulima Tautai

20. Danny Howard

Kick-off is at 3pm at WIN Stadium, Wollongong this Saturday May 11. We hope to see you there!
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners