You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The team to run out for the Wenty Magpies against the Wyong Roos this Sunday May 19 is as follows:

1. Jake Mullaney

2. Semi Radradra

3. Brayden Wiliame

4. Ryan Morgan

5. Cheyse Blair

6. Ben Roberts

7. Brendan Waters

8. Pat O'Hanlon

9. Dean Parata

10. Matthew Eisenhuth

11. Ben Smith

12. Matt Ryan

13. Daniel Harrison


14. Nathan Smith

15. Nathan Armit

16. Lorenzo Ma-afu

17. Danny Howard

20. Kenny Edwards

Kick-off is at 3pm at Morrie Breen Oval, we hope to see you there!

Click here to find out what else has been going on with our Wentworthville Magpies.
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners