You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the NZ Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium on Saturday June 4 has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

Cayless has made several changes to the Magpies side that was named in Round 11, after a bye last week, with Honeti Tuha named at fullback and Michael Doolan & Troy Dargan to partner in the halves.

Forward Alex Twal has been named in the starting side whilst young forwards Jack Morris, Tom Amone and Jamie Stowers join an extended bench.

Kick off is at 2:40pm.

Click here for the full details on Nathan Cayless’ appointment as coach for the remainder of the 2016 season.

Wentworthville Magpies ISPNSW Round 13 vs New Zealand Warriors, 2.40pm, Saturday June 4 at Mount Smart Stadium

Wentworthville Magpies side

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Scott Schulte

3. Tyrell Fuimaono

4. John Folau

5. Vai Toutai

6. Michael Doolan

7. Troy Dargan

8. Rory O’Brien

9. Cameron King

10. Alex Twal

11. Matt Woods

12. Cody Nelson (c)

13. Joseph Ualesi


19. Jack Morris

15. Tom Amone

16. Aaron Pene

17. Nick Kassis

18. Jamie Stowers

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners