You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Sharks Round Three Late Mail

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at ANZ Stadium tonight in Round Three of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made two changes to his side with Will Smith called into the final seventeen as Suaia Matagi and Peni Terepo drop off the extended bench. Kane Evans moves into the starting side in place of Daniel Alvaro.

Kick off is at 7:30pm.

The Eels and Sharks clash will be the annual Johnny Mannah Cup clash as the Clubs honour former Eels and Sharks player Jon Mannah, and support the work of the Mannah Foundation, assisting young people from all walks of life.

Parramatta Eels squad
1. Bevan French
2. Josh Hoffman
3. Michael Jennings
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. Kirisome Auva’a
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
17. Kane Evans
9. Cameron King
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Nathan Brown
8. Daniel Alvaro
14. Beau Scott (c)
15. Kenny Edwards
18. Will Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners