You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers v Eels Late Mail

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium in Round Four of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With an hour till kick off, Arthur has dropped Cameron King and David Gower from the extended bench.

Kenny Edwards comes into the starting side with Tepai Moeroa moving to the bench.

Kick off is at 4pm.

Parramatta Eels squad
1. Will Smith
2. George Jennings
3. Michael Jennings
4. Kirisome Auva’a
5. Josh Hoffman
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma’u
15. Kenny Edwards
13. Nathan Brown
12. Tepai Moeroa
14. Beau Scott (c)
16. Peni Terepo
17. Tony Williams