You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Panthers Team List

Eels Round Five v Penrith Panthers Team List Announcement

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Penrith Panthers at ANZ Stadium on Sunday 8 April in Round Five of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

After suffering a 30-20 defeat to the Wests Tigers in Round Four, Arthur has made one change to his 21 man squad for the clash with Kane Evans called onto an extended bench in place of Marata Niukore.

The side will be reduced to nineteen players 24 hour before kick off before the final seventeen players confirmed an hour before kick off

Kick off at ANZ Stadium is at 4:10pm. Click through to purchase tickets to the clash. 

Parramatta Eels squad
1. Will Smith
2. George Jennings
3. Michael Jennings
4. Kirisome Auva'a
5. Josh Hoffman
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma'u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Nathan Brown
14. Beau Scott (c)
15. Kenny Edwards
16. Peni Terepo
17. Tony Williams
18. Cameron King
19. Suaia Matagi
20. David Gower
21. Kane Evans

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners