You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Panthers Late Mail

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Penrith Panthers at ANZ Stadium in Round Five of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed his final seventeen players with David Gower and Kane Evans dropping off the extended bench.

Tony Williams has been called into the starting side with Tepai Moeroa moving to the bench.

Kick off is at 4:10pm.

Parramatta Eels squad
1. Will Smith
2. George Jennings
3. Michael Jennings
4. Kirisome Auva'a
5. Josh Hoffman
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma'u
17. Tony Williams
13. Nathan Brown
12. Tepai Moeroa
14. Beau Scott (c)
15. Kenny Edwards
16. Peni Terepo

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners