You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Sea Eagles Team List Update

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at ANZ Stadium on Sunday 22 April in Round Seven of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours until kick off, Arthur has reduced his squad to 19 players with Beau Scott and Marata Niukore dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 2pm.

Click through to purchase tickets to the clash.

Please note that the Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side will be in action ahead of the NRL game against the Penrith Panthers, kicking off at 11:45am. Gates of ANZ Stadium open at 11:30am.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Jarryd Hayne
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. George Jennings
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma'u
12. Tony Williams
13. Peni Terepo 
14. Will Smith
15. Kenny Edwards
16. David Gower
17. Daniel Alvaro
19. Josh Hoffman
20. Suaia Matagi

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners