You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Wests Tigers Team List Update

Arthur: We need to back up last week's performance

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium on Sunday 29 April in Round Eight of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours until kick off, Arthur has updated his squad to 19 players with Kane Evans and Cameron King dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 4:10pm.

Click through to purchase tickets to the clash.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Bevan French
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. George Jennings
6, Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Suaia Matagi
11. Manu Ma'u
12. Tony Williams
13. Peni Terepo
14. Will Smith
15. Kenny Edwards
16. David Gower
17. Tim Mannah (c)
18. Tepai Moeroa
20. Josh Hoffman

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners