You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Wests Tigers Late Mail

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium in Round Eight of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed his seventeen players with Tepai Moeroa and Josh Hoffman dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 4:10pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Bevan French
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. George Jennings
6, Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Suaia Matagi
11. Manu Ma'u
12. Tony Williams
13. Peni Terepo
14. Will Smith
15. Kenny Edwards
16. David Gower
17. Tim Mannah (c)