You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round Nine Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown at Belmore Sports Ground on Saturday 5 May in Round Nine of the competition has been named by Magpies Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

After coming away with a 26-6 victory last week, the Magpies will be looking for their fourth consecutive victory.

Cayless has named a 17 man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 6:30pm.

Please note the Eels Jersey Flegg side have the weekend off.

Wentworthville Magpies side
1. Nathan Milone
2. Eddie Aiono
3. Nathan Davis
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Atini Gafa
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Arana Taumata
8. Siosaia Vave
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Magnus Stromquist
11. Matt Woods
12. Piki Rogers
13. Ray Stone (c)
14. Brad Deitz
15. Haimona Hiroti
16. Kurt De Luis
17. Jack Morris

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners