You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wenty Magpies Round 23 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on Mounties at Ringrose Park on Sunday 19 August in Round 23 of the competition has been named by Magpies Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

After coming away with a 36-30 victory over the Bears last week, Cayless has named a 17 man squad for the clash. 

Kick off is at 3pm.

Please note the Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side have the bye this week.

Wentworthville Magpies side
1. Abbas Miski
2. Haze Dunster
3. Nathan Davis
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Arana Taumata
7. Dylan Brown
8. Magnus Stromquist
9. Rhys Davies
10. Stefano Utoikamanu
11. Salesi Faingaa
12. Haimona Hiroti
13. Daniel Dole
14. Eddie Aiono
15. Matt Woods
16. Piki Rogers
17. Yileen Gordon 

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners