You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wenty Magpies Round 15 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premeirship NSW side to take on the Wyong Roos on Saturday 16 June at Morry Breen Oval in Round 15 of the competition has been named by Magpies Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

After suffering a 22-12 defeat to the Dragons last week, Cayless has named a 17 man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side
1. Nathan Davis
2. Eddie Aiono
3. Kirisome Auva’a
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Greg Lelelsiuao
6. Dylan Izzard
7. Rhys Davies
8. Kane Evans
9. Piki Rogers
10. Oregon Kaufusi
11. Matt Woods
12. Salesi Faingaa
13. Ray Stone
14. Daniel Dole
15. Magnus Stromquist
16. Yileen Gordon
17. Jack Morris

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners