You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round 10 Line Up

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the Wyong Roos at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday 12 May in Round 11 of the Intrust Super Premiership has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless. 

After suffering a 23-22 defeat to the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs last week, Cayless has named a 17 man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 1pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side
1. Nathan Milone
2. Eddie Aiono
3. Nathan Davis
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Atini Gafa
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Arana Taumata
8. Magnus Stromquist
9. Brad Deitz
10. Piki Rogers
11. Matt Woods
12. Haimona Hiroti
13. Ray Stone (c)
14. Oregon Kaufusi
15. Carl Winterstein
16. Jack Morris
17. Kurt De Luis


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners