You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sharks v Eels Team List Update

BA talks ahead of Sharks clash

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at Southern Cross Group Stadium on Saturday 5 May in Round Nine of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until kick off, Arthur has updated his squad to 19 players with Cameron King and Beau Scott dropping off the extended bench.

Arthur will confirm his final 17 an hour before kick off.

Kick off is at 7:30pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1.Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Bevan French
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. George Jennings
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Suaia Matagi
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Peni Terepo
14. Will Smith
15. Kenny Edwards
16. David Gower
17. Tim Mannah (c)
20. Josh Hoffman
21. Marata Niukore