You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs v Eels Team List Update

BA talks ahead of Bulldogs Round 10 clash

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Friday 11 May in Round 10 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur. 

With 24 hours until kick off, Arthur has updated his squad to 19 players with Kirisome Auva’a and Josh Hoffman dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 7:50pm with Arthur confirm his final 17 players an hour before kick off. 

The NRL will celebrate Indigenous Round during Round 10, with every player and match official wearing Indigenous inspired jerseys for just the second time in NRL Telstra Premiership history.

Click through to purchase your tickets to the clash. 

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson
2. Bevan French
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. George Jennings
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitchell Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Will Smith
10. Suaia Matagi
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Peni Terepo
14. Beau Scott
15. Kenny Edwards
16. David Gower
17. Siosaia Vave
18. Cameron King
21. Marata Niukore


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners