You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs v Eels Late Mail

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium tonight has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed his final 17 with Cameron King and Marata Niukore dropping off the extended bench.

Peni Terepo moves into the starting front row with Beau Scott called into the starting side. Suaia Matagi moves to the bench.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson
2. Bevan French
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. George Jennings
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitchell Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Will Smith
13. Peni Terepo
11. Manu Ma'u
12. Tepai Moeroa
14. Beau Scott
10. Suaia Matagi
15. Kenny Edwards
16. David Gower
17. Siosaia Vave