You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos v Eels Team List Update

BA talks ahead of the Broncos clash

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium on Thursday 24 May has been updated by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours until kick off, Arthur has updated his Blue & Gold line up to 19 players with Ray Stone and Jaeman Salmon dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off tomorrow night is at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Corey Norman
2. Bevan French
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. George Jennings
6. Clint Gutherson (c)
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Cameron King
10. Siosaia Vave
11. Manu Ma'u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Peni Terepo
14. Will Smith
15. Suaia Matagi
16. David Gower
17. Marata Niukore
20. Kane Evans
21. Josh Hoffman


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners