You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Knights Round 13 Team List

Eels v Knights Round 13 Team List Announcement

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Newcastle Knights at ANZ Stadium on Saturday 2 June in Round 13 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

After suffering a 18-10 defeat to the Brisbane Broncos last week, Arthur has made one change to his starting line up with Corey Norman ruled out through injury.

Bevan French moves to fullback as Josh Hoffman returns to the side on the wing.

Will Smith, Suaia Matagi, David Gower, Marata Niukore have been named on the bench with Nathan Brown, Kirisome Auva’a, Jaeman Salmon and Kane Evans on the reserves.

Gates will open at 5:00pm for a 7:35pm NRL Kick off.

Please note the Intrust Super Premiership NSW clash between the Wentworthville Magpies and the New Zealand Warriors will feature ahead of the NRL clash with kick off at 5:15pm. 

In our first Super Flag Saturday of the season, the first 2,000 Fans through the gates will receive a FREE collectable Eels Flag. Be sure to grab your flag and turn ANZ Blue & Gold! Be a part of Super Flag Saturday and get your tickets now!

Parramatta Eels side
1. Bevan French
2. Josh Hoffman
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. George Jennings
6. Clinton Gutherson (c)
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Cameron King
10. Siosaia Vave
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Peni Terepo
14. Will Smith
15. Suaia Matagi
16. David Gower
17. Marata Niukore
18. Nathan Brown
19. Kirisome Auva’a
20. Jaeman Salmon
21. Kane Evans

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners